Special Events

Petco Park Information and Schedule

Petco Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
5:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
12:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
5:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
12:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
5:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
12:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
3:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3