Special Events

Petersen Events Center Information and Schedule

Petersen Events Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets