Special Events

Philips Arena Information and Schedule

Philips Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets