Special Events

State Farm Arena - GA Information and Schedule

State Farm Arena - GA tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3