Special Events

State Farm Arena - GA Information and Schedule

State Farm Arena - GA tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets