Special Events

Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center Information and Schedule

Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
12:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets