Special Events

Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park Information and Schedule

Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets