Special Events

Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park Information and Schedule

Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2