Special Events

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Rogers Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2