Special Events

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Rogers Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2