Special Events

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Rogers Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
6:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3