Special Events

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Rogers Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
9:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3