Special Events

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Rogers Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3