Special Events

Rogers Place Information and Schedule

Rogers Place tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4