Special Events

Schermerhorn Symphony Center Information and Schedule

Schermerhorn Symphony Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2