Special Events

Sears Centre Information and Schedule

Sears Centre tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets