Special Events

Smoothie King Center Information and Schedule

Smoothie King Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets