Special Events

Southern Theatre Information and Schedule

Southern Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2