Special Events

Southern Theatre Information and Schedule

Southern Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2