Special Events

Southern Theatre Information and Schedule

Southern Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2