Special Events

Tacoma Dome Information and Schedule

Tacoma Dome tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets