Special Events

Taft Theatre Information and Schedule

Taft Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3