Special Events

Taft Theatre Information and Schedule

Taft Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2