Special Events

Taft Theatre Information and Schedule

Taft Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2