Special Events

TCF Bank Stadium Information and Schedule

TCF Bank Stadium tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Tickets