Special Events

Thalia Hall - Chicago Information and Schedule

Thalia Hall - Chicago tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2