Special Events

The Canyon Santa Clarita Information and Schedule

The Canyon Santa Clarita tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2