Special Events

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte Information and Schedule

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2