Special Events

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte Information and Schedule

The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2