Special Events

The Foundry - TX Information and Schedule

The Foundry - TX tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets