Special Events

The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Information and Schedule

The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets