Special Events

Thompson-Boling Arena Information and Schedule

Thompson-Boling Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets