Special Events

Thompson-Boling Arena Information and Schedule

Thompson-Boling Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2