Special Events

Thompson-Boling Arena Information and Schedule

Thompson-Boling Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
TBA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2