Special Events

Spectrum Center Information and Schedule

Spectrum Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3