Special Events

Spectrum Center Information and Schedule

Spectrum Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3