Special Events

Spectrum Center Information and Schedule

Spectrum Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3