Special Events

United Center Information and Schedule

United Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
12:55 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5