Special Events

United Center Information and Schedule

United Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4