Special Events

United Center Information and Schedule

United Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
12:55 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
12:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2