Special Events

United Center Information and Schedule

United Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
2:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5