Special Events

United Center Information and Schedule

United Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 21
12:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
12:55 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
12:55 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5