Special Events

United Center Information and Schedule

United Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3