Special Events

United Center Information and Schedule

United Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
10:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3