Special Events

University of Dayton Arena Information and Schedule

University of Dayton Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets