Special Events

Verizon Arena Information and Schedule

Verizon Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Feb 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets