Special Events

Verizon Arena Information and Schedule

Verizon Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets