Special Events

Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard Information and Schedule

Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 16
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3