Special Events

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2