Special Events

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
2:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets