Special Events

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Information and Schedule

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets