Special Events

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Information and Schedule

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets