Special Events

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Information and Schedule

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets