Special Events

Wells Metz Theatre Information and Schedule

Wells Metz Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2