Special Events

Welsh-Ryan Arena Information and Schedule

Welsh-Ryan Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 28
8:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:30 pm
Tickets