Special Events

William A Egan Civic and Convention Center Information and Schedule

William A Egan Civic and Convention Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets