Special Events

WVU Coliseum Information and Schedule

WVU Coliseum tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2