Special Events

WVU Coliseum Information and Schedule

WVU Coliseum tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2