Special Events

Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

Xcel Energy Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2