Special Events

Yavapai College Performance Hall Information and Schedule

Yavapai College Performance Hall tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets