Special Events

Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Tickets

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Tickets