St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 25
1:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
1:15 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
2:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
12:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
1:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
1:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
3:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:15 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5