The Phantom of the Opera

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
2:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14