Wicked

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 31
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 31