Air Force Falcons at San Diego State Aztecs Football

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 6:00 pm
San Diego County Credit Union Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
1:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
6:00 pm
Tickets