Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
4:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
1:35 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
1:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
3:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:20 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3