Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies (SS)

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
4:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
5:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
12:40 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
6:40 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
6:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
6:40 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3