Cher

Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 pm
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets