Special Events

Scotiabank Arena Information and Schedule

Scotiabank Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:14 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2