Special Events

Citizens Bank Park Information and Schedule

Citizens Bank Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
6:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
4:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
6:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
3:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
4:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
4:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
1:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4