Special Events

T-Mobile Arena Information and Schedule

T-Mobile Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
12:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
12:00 pm
Tickets