Special Events

Minute Maid Park Information and Schedule

Minute Maid Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
3:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
6:10 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4