Special Events

The Fillmore Philadelphia Information and Schedule

The Fillmore Philadelphia tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets