Special Events

The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Information and Schedule

The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets