Special Events

Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center Information and Schedule

Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets