Special Events

Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center Information and Schedule

Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
TBA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2