Special Events

Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3